We The People

Please, the world needs to know about this issue. It’s life or death for so many folks the world over – people reading this blog this year may not see next year for the reasons touched on in this powerful post. When you have read it, please comment and REBLOG it! Share it around the world, it needs to go viral, if ever a post needed to be set free, this is the one!
Thank you
Ray
Life Change 90

Owls and Orchids

We the People.

I am going to be critical of our respective health care systems and patient treatment, so if you will be offended, skip this post.

I have read posts from friends I care about, posts which have reduced me to despair. I wonder where we are all going and what the purpose behind this is. It seems almost too much to ask a person to accept and yet that is what we are being asked to do – but by whom?

In my heart I see the suffering of my friends and search my heart, my soul, for some way to help them and stop this insidious separation of healthy people from those who are struggling with theirs. Why has this treatment of the ill as an unwelcome burden on society resurfaced with such callous indifference?

This reminds me of the days of biblical times where the lepers…

View original post 904 more words

Please tell us what you think: leave a Question, Reply or Comment to entertain, enthrall or enthuse us!!

